Online-Audit
Kontakt
Anschrift

trendINNOVATION
Neustädter Neuer Weg 20
20459 Hamburg

About

About trendINNOVATION

What we do

WWe help you to recognize the trends of tomorrow as they appear and to transform them into future-proof and viable products and services. The generated ideas range from measures for incremental improvements of existing services to the creation and implementation of disruptive innovations.

It is not unusual that our workshops produce hundreds of impulses and ideas which are then evaluated, optimized and designed in consideration of selected criteria to meet the demands of the market. We support you in the implementation process and ensure that the spirit of innovation is firmly and sustainably anchored in your corporate culture.

Our customers are both multinational corporations and small and medium-sized enterprises from a diverse range of industries. We pursue a cooperative consulting approach at all times, meeting our clients at eye level and together develop individual, demand-oriented solutions to enhance sustainable innovation.

Management

Who we are

Profil_JKA

Jan Kristof Arndt / Founder & CEO

Jan Kristof Arndt is one of the pioneers of the future industry and has been supporting his clients for many years in their quest to successfully implement their innovation projects. In his publications and keynotes he abducts his audience into the future and demonstrates them what it takes to become the pacemaker of their industries by systematic rule-breaking.

Profil_AJ

André Jansen / Innovation Project Manager

André Jansen is an expert in connecting independent value-added partners and processes. In more than 12 years with numerous functions in international corporations, small and medium-sized businesses and startups from a diverse range of industries, he has learned to keep an eye on the strategic big picture in a fast-changing environment. With this knowledge, he now leads multiple innovation and consulting projects for our clients.

You1-280x280

You? / Apply now

For our team we are currently specifically searching for freelancers who are experienced in the areas of strategic development, innovation management and sales. You will have the opportunity to work on exciting projects together with us and to benefit from our experiences and network.

Apply now

Our Process of Success

Trend & Innovation Infinity Model

Managing innovations is a continuous undertaking – and not a snapshot at a single point in time! These efforts focus on developing skills which enable companies to react flexibly to market changes and to position themselves as a benchmark within their respective industries. The Trend & Innovation Infinity Model has been developed by trendINNOVATION. It covers 12 phases, starting from the identification of weak, yet relevant signals from the market, followed by the aggregation of these in a trend report and finally leading to the generation and implementation of innovative ideas. Control loops in between each of the stages help validate the process and the quality of the results.

Audit

Analysis of the future sustainability with 12 relevant disciplines

Focal Areas

Definition of important search and focal areas

Observation

Quantitative and qualitative environment and customer analysis

Coolhunting

Identification and preparation of case-related trend and innovation examples

Optimization

Optimization of ideas with the help of systematic improvement tools

Evaluation_I

Evaluation of all ideas, including an assessment report

Digitalization

Preparation and graphical editing of the ideas in an idea book

Idea Generation

Development of innovative ideas through tried and tested creativity techniques

Evaluation_II

Evaluation and densification of the optimized ideas, including an assessment report

Conception

Conception of the top 3 to 5 ideas

Prototyping

Prototypical implementation of the top 3 to 5 ideas, including a testing phase

Implementation & Control

Compilation of a specific action plan, including measures to monitor the results

Press

What others write about us

 

Sponsoring

Who we support

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Friends of our agency

Corporate partners and friends

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Online-Audit
Kontakt
Anschrift

trendINNOVATION
Neustädter Neuer Weg 20
20459 Hamburg

Über trendINNOVATION

Was wir machen

Wir helfen ihnen, die Trends von morgen bereits heute zu erkennen und in zukunftsfähige Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu übersetzen. Das Spektrum der generierten Ideen reicht dabei von Maßnahmen zur inkrementellen Weiterentwicklung bereits bestehender Leistung bis hin zur – und hier liegt unser Schwerpunkt – Generierung und Implementierung disruptiver Innovationen.

Nicht selten entstehen in unseren Workshops mehrere hundert Impulse und Ideen, die dann unter Berücksichtigung ausgewählter Kriterien evaluiert, optimiert und den Anforderungen des Marktes entsprechend konzeptioniert werden. Wir unterstützen sie im Umsetzungsprozess und sorgen für eine dauerhafte Verankerung des Innovationsgedankens in ihrer Unternehmenskultur.

Zu unseren Kunden gehören multinational operierende Konzerne, aber auch kleine und natürlich mittelständische Unternehmen mit einem z.T. sehr unterschiedlichen Branchenhintergrund. Dabei verfolgen wir stets einen kooperativen Berateransatz, bewegen uns also auf Augenhöhe mit den von uns betreuten Unternehmen, um gemeinsam mit diesen bedarfsorientierte Individuallösungen zur Steigerung ihrer Innovations- und Zukunftsfitness zu entwickeln.

Management

Wer wir sind

Profil_JKA

Jan Kristof Arndt / Founder & CEO

Jan Kristof Arndt gehört zu den Vordenkern der Zukunftsindustrie und unterstützt schon seit Jahren seine Kunden in deren Bestreben Innovationsprojekte erfolgreich umzusetzen. In seinen Publikationen und Vorträgen entführt er seine Zuhörer in die Zukunft und zeigt Ihnen, wie sie durch Innovationen zum Pacemaker ihrer Industrie werden können.

Profil_AJ

André Jansen / Innovation Project Manager

André Jansen ist Experte im Vernetzen einzelner Wertschöpfungspartner und -prozesse. In mehr als 12 Jahren und zahlreichen Funktionen in internationalen Konzernen, mittelständischen Unternehmen und Startups unterschiedlicher Branchen hat er gelernt, in einem sich schnell ändernden Umfeld den Überblick für das strategische Ganze zu behalten. Mit diesem Wissen leitet er heute zahlreiche Innovations- und Beratungsprojekte für unsere Kunden.

You1-280x280

Vielleicht Sie? / Jetzt bewerben

Für unser Team suchen wir im Moment v.a. Freelancer, die Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Strategieentwicklung, Innovationsmanagement und Vertrieb mitbringen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit uns an der Umsetzung spannender Projekte zu arbeiten, sich umfänglich einzubringen und von unseren Erfahrungen und unserem Netzwerk zu profitieren.

Jetzt bewerben

Unser Erfolgsprozess

Trend & Innovation Infinity Model

Das Management von Innovationen ist ein kontinuierliches Vorhaben – keine Momentaufnahme! Im Mittelpunkt steht die Entwicklung von Fähigkeiten, die einem erlauben, flexibel auf die am Markt zu beobachtenden Veränderungen zu reagieren und sich als Benchmark in seiner Industrie zu positionieren. Das von uns entwickelte Trend & Innovation Infinity Model umfasst 12 Phasen: von der Identifikation schwacher, aber marktrelevanter Signale am Markt, über deren Aufbereitung in einem Trendreport bis hin zur Generierung und Implementierung innovativer Ideen. Kontrollschleifen zwischen den Phasen helfen, die Prozess- und Ergebnisqualität fortlaufend zu überprüfen.

Audit

Ermittlung der Zukunftsfitness über 12 relevante Disziplinen

Fokusfelder

Definition relevanter Such- und Fokusfelder

Observation

Quantitative und Qualitative Umfeld- und Kundenanalysen

Coolhunting

Identifikation und Aufbereitung fallbezogener Trend- und Innovationsbeispiele

Optimierung

Ideenoptimierung durch systematischen Einsatz von Maximierungstechniken

Evaluation_I

Bewertung aller Ideen, inkl. Auswertungsbericht

Digitalisierung

Aufbereitung der erarbeiteten Ideen in einem digitalen Ideenbuch

Ideengenerierung

Entwicklung innovativer Ideen durch Einsatz praxisbewährter Kreativtechniken

Evaluation_II

Berwertung und Verdichtung der optimierten Ideen, inkl. Auswertungsbericht

Konzeptionierung

Konzeptionierung der Top 3-5 Ideen

Prototyping

Prototypische Umsetzung und Analyse der Top 3-5 Ideen

Implementierung & Kontrolle

Ableitung eines konkreten Tätigkeitskatalogs, inkl. Maßnahmen zur Ergebniskontrolle

Presse

Was andere über uns schreiben

Alle Presseartikel

 

Sponsoring

Wen wir unterstützen

"Wir von trendINNOVATION wünschen unserem Sponsoringpartner im Hockey -dem TTK Sachsenwald- weiterhin alles Gute und hoffen, dass man die Erfolge aus der letzten Zweit-Liga-Saison fortsetzen kann."

Jan Kristof Arndt [CEO trendINNOVATION]